Our Wedding (cont.)

Jamie Kutter, our good friend and Jen’s Matron of Honor is the photographer that has done all of our engagement pictures and Jen’s bridal pictures. She got a chance to take a break from lugging around her camera, but she lugged it around anyway, and took some great shots (along with our wedding photographer Lauren Clark). The pictures turned out great. Check out her website/blog for some other great pictures (including some of our engagement pictures).

The Action

In the trees

Vintage

I probably said something funny, like always.

Awwww

Kissing by the sailboats

I’m hilarious!

I love this one!

3 Responses

  1. great pictures!

  2. has anyone told ya’ll what a photogenic couple you are? I mean seriously, Brides Magazine!

  3. I love that you guys are doing a blog! I just found out this week by the way!!!!

Leave a comment